Javascript is currently not supported, or is disabled by this browser. Please enable Javascript for full functionality.

B.S. in Actuarial Science

Otterbein University Course Catalogs

2010-2011 Graduate Catalog 
    Jan 19, 2020  
2010-2011 Graduate Catalog [Archived Catalog]

Office of Business Affairs Staff

David L. Mead, 2006-
Vice President for Business Affairs
B.A., Otterbein College, 1976
M.B.A., Xavier University, 1994
CPA, 1978

Business Office

Chris A. Hayter, 2005-
Financial Analyst
B.A., Franklin University, 1992

Judith C. Ralph, 1989-
Manager, Student Accounts

Steven H. Rosenberger, 1988-

Assistant Controller
B.S., Miami University, 1976

Deborah G. Runyon, 1980-
Student Loan Officer

Lynne L. Schneider, 1984-

A.B., Goucher College, 1968
C.P.A., 1979

Information Technology Services

John Lateulere, 1997-
Director of Information Technology
B.A., University of Notre Dame, 1969
M.A., John Carroll University, 1977

Tahsha Baumann, 2000-
Student Computing Manager

Frank Brusca, 2003-
Instructional Technologist
B.S., Towson State University, 1978
M.S., Towson State University, 1992

Debra A. Crouse, 1991-
Administrative Computer Specialist

Jeffrey M. Kasson, 2002-
Coordinator of Network Services and PC Computing
A.D., Columbus State Community College, 1986
B.S., The Ohio State University, 1990

Jon P. McClintock, 1989-
Administrative Systems Manager
B.A., Otterbein College, 1988

Tim Pindell, 1998-
Network Engineer
B.A., Capital University, 1995

Randy Reitz, 2000-
Information Technology Support Specialist

Niraj Sharma, 2003-
Computer Facilities Manager
B.S., Otterbein College, 2003

Terri Tracy, 1994-
Information Technology Support Specialist

Human Resources

Kathie Gibbs, 2004-
Director of Human Resources
B.A., The Ohio State University, 1994
EMBA, West Virginia University, 2001

Ann Page, 2006-
Benefits Manager
B.A., Ohio University, 1978

Instructional Support Services

Willie Franklin, 1983-
Director of Instructional Support Services

Diploma, Ohio Institute of Technology, 1983
A.D., DeVry Institute, 1991

Service Department

David Bell, 1974-
Director of Physical Plant and Telecommunications
B.A., Otterbein College, 1974

Mark Ewing, 1986-
Assistant Director of Physical Plant
B.A., Nazarene Bible College, 1980

Frank Rydzewski, 2004-
Special Projects Manager
A.S., Hocking Technical College, 1978
B.S., Ohio University, 1973

Brian Woodard, 2006-
Plant Superintendent
Guernsey-Noble Technical School, 1976

  Top ^