Javascript is currently not supported, or is disabled by this browser. Please enable Javascript for full functionality.

B.S. in Actuarial Science

Otterbein University Course Catalogs

2020-2021 Undergraduate Catalog 
    Aug 14, 2020  
2020-2021 Undergraduate Catalog

University Leadership

Board of Trustees
Emeriti Trustees
President of the University
Executive Leadership
Faculty, Administrator, and Staff Emeriti 


Officers of the University

Chairman of the Board Mark R. Thresher
Vice Chairman William E. Harrell
Vice Chairman Cheryl L. Herbert
Secretary James A. Rutherford
Assistant Secretary Alan Waterhouse
President of the University John Comerford
Vice President for Business Affairs Rebecca D. Vazquez-Skillings







Board of Trustees

Peter R. Bible ‘80
EisnerAmper LLC
Jacqueline J. Haverkamp
Otterbein Faculty
Kaitlyn Brooks ‘20
Student Trustee
Cheryl L. Herbert
Ohio Health
Larry C. Brown ‘80
Powell UMC
Christopher Kaiser ‘77
OSU Surgery LLC

John Comerford
President, Otterbein University

Mary W. Navarro

Deborah E. Currin ’ 67
Folk Artist
Nevalyn Fritsche Nevil ‘71
Clinical Psychologist

Jocelyn Curry ‘78

Rebekah Perry
Otterbein Student
Joan Esson
Otterbein Faculty

Dr. Melina Phinney ‘85
Northeast Ohio Nephrology Associates

David W. Fisher ‘75
Kephart Fisher, LLC
Rebecca C. Princehorn ‘78
Bricker & Eckler
James Francis ‘71
J&L Fran Enterprises, LLC
James A. Rutherford
Wingset, Inc.
Daniel C. Gifford ‘88
DASCO Home Medical Equipment, Inc.
Brant O. Smith ‘95
Waltek & Company, Ltd
Wm. Edward Harrell ‘94
Radio One Cleveland
Mark R. Thresher ‘78
Theresa Harris
TMH Solutions, LLC
Alan Waterhouse ‘82

Emeriti Trustees

Thomas R. Bromeley ‘51
Michael H. Cochran ‘66
Williams L. Evans ‘56
Judith G. Gebhart ‘61
John T. Hutson ‘57
Erwin K. Kerr
John E. King ‘68
Williams E. LeMay ‘48
John W. Magaw ‘57
Thomas C. Morrison ‘63
Jane W. Oman ‘96
Paul S. Reiner ‘68
Peggy Ruhlin ‘81
Wolfgang R. Schmitt ‘66

President of the University

John Comerford, 2018-

Office of the President

Executive Leadership

Jefferson Blackburn-Smith, 2012-
Vice President for Enrollment Management

Susan Bolt, 2018- 
Vice President for Business Affairs and CFO

Michael R. McGreevey, 2015-
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Willie Neumann, 2019-
Executive Director of Information and Technology Services

Kristine Robbins, 2011 -
Vice President and Chief of Staff

Wendy Sherman Heckler, 2017-
Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dawn Stewart, 2019-
Interim Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students