Javascript is currently not supported, or is disabled by this browser. Please enable Javascript for full functionality.

B.S. in Actuarial Science

Otterbein University Course Catalogs

2019-2020 Graduate Catalog 
    Sep 18, 2020  
2019-2020 Graduate Catalog [Archived Catalog]

Nursing Program Information

Department of Nursing

Dr. Jacqueline Haverkamp, Chairperson
Dr. John Chovan, Director of Graduate Studies
Department Office: Schear-McFadden Science Hall



Graduate Nursing Program

For information regarding all graduate nursing programs, as well as the Graduate Nursing Student Handbook, please visit our website