Javascript is currently not supported, or is disabled by this browser. Please enable Javascript for full functionality.

B.S. in Actuarial Science

Otterbein University Course Catalogs

2016-2017 Graduate Catalog 
    May 28, 2020  
2016-2017 Graduate Catalog [Archived Catalog]

Office of the President Staff

Kathy A. Krendl, 2009-
B.A., Lawrence University, 1972
M.A., The Ohio State University, 1977
Ph.D., University of Michigan, 1982

Kristine King Robbins, 2011-
Chief of Staff
B.A., The Ohio State University, 1982

Human Resources

Scott M. Fitzgerald, 2014-
Director of Human Resources and Title IX Coordinator
B.A., Indiana University, 1991
J.D., John Marshall Law School, 1994

Andrea M. Miller, 2013-
Benefits Manager
B.S., The Ohio State University, 1999

Institutional Research

Sean M. McLaughlin, 2014-
Director of Institutional Research
B.S.Ed., Duquesne University, 1994
M.A., The Ohio State University, 2002
Ph.D., The Ohio State University, 2011