The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
    Otterbein University
  Feb 19, 2018
2016-2017 Undergraduate Catalog [Archived Catalog]

Division of Institutional Advancement

Position Vacant, 2009-
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Lucy H. Cryan, 1994-
Executive Director of Organizational Planning and Events
B.A., Otterbein University, 1986

Juliana G. Sinclair, 2013-
Director of Stewardship and Events
B.M., DePaul University, 2006
M.N.O., Case Western University, 2013

Advancement Services

Tracy J. Rush, 1994-
Executive Director of Advancement Services and Strategy Solutions
B.A., University of Evansville, 1988

Pam S. Downing, 2013-
Director of Advancement Technologies
B.A., Otterbein University, 1997
M.L.A., Antioch College, 1999

Jennifer C. Nettles, 2014-
Director of Advancement Research
B.S., Franklin University, 2011
M.B.A., Franklin University, 2014


Kathleen M. Bonte, 2014-
Executive Director of Development
B.S., Ohio University, 1991
M.B.A., The Ohio State University, 1999

Matthew R. D’Oyly, 2010-
Director of Annual Giving and Constituent Communication
B.F.A., Otterbein University, 2004
M.E.D., Grand Valley State University, 2006

Daniel L. Eddy, 2014-
Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Constituent Communications
B.A., The Ohio State University, 2013

Candace E. Brady, 2008-
Director of Development and Planned Giving
B.A., The Ohio State University, 2003

Kathryn L. Billy, 2013-
Director of Donor Relations
B.S., University of Phoenix, 2007

Kara M. Pickler, 2010-
Director of Development for Constituent Engagement
B.A., Elon University, 2006
M.N.p.S., Arizona State University, 2009

Alumni Relations

Rebecca F. Smith, 1981-
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
B.A., Otterbein University, 1981
M.A., Bowling Green State University, 1984

Dana L. Viglietta, 1996-1998, 2014-
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
B.A., Otterbein University, 1996

Marketing and Communications

Jennifer J. Pearce, 2005-
Executive Director of Marketing and Communications
B.A., Otterbein University, 1987

Jennifer A. Hill, 1999-
Director of Marketing and Communications, External Relations
B.S.J., Ohio University, 1999
B.A., Otterbein University, 2005

Vicki K. Miller, 1998-
Senior Account Executive
B.A., Otterbein University, 2006

Timothy M. Walsh, 2010-
Web Developer
B.S., Franklin Pierce University, 1985

Michael J. Minite, 2014-
Web Manager
B.F.A., Otterbein University, 2013

Gina Calcamuggio, 2011-
Senior Message and Event Strategist
B.A., Ohio University, 1992

Roger L. Routson, 1995-
Director of Publications
A.D., Lorain County Community College, 1973
A.D., Columbus State Community College, 1978

Edward P. Syguda, 1984-
Director of Sports Information
B.A., The Ohio State University, 1978

Adam B. Prescott, 2013-
Assistant Sports Information Director and Communications Coordinator
B.A., University of Mount Union, 2008

Marcena M. Shultz, 2014-
Graphic Designer
B.Phil., Miami University, 1986


Top ^