The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
    Otterbein University
  Dec 14, 2017
2013-2014 Undergraduate Catalog [Archived Catalog]

Office of Institutional Advancement Staff

Donna Burtch, 2007-
Interim Vice President for Institutional Advancement
B.A, Ohio Wesleyan, 1979
M.A., Methodist Theological School, 1989

Joanne F. VanSant, 1948-
Special Consultant for Institutional Advancement
B.A., Denison University, 1946
M.A., The Ohio State University, 1953

Office of Development and Alumni Relations

David Bender, 2003-
Database Administrator
B.A., Otterbein College, 1997

Lori Green, 2003-
Director of Investor Relations
B.A., Denison University, 1988
M.L.S., Kent State University, 1995

Michael Griffin, 2008-
Advancement Resources Research/Analysis
B.A., Otterbein College, 2008

Joseph A. Neal, 2007-
Assistant Director of Development
B.A., Wright State University, 1995

Candace E. Ott, 2008-
Assistant Director of Development
B.A., The Ohio State University, 2003

Christina Patel, 2008-
Assistant Director of Development
B.S., The University of Pittsburgh, 2007

Tracy Rush, 1994-
Director of Advancement Resources
B.A., University of Evansville, 1988

Rebecca F. Smith, 1981-
Director of Alumni Relations
B.A., Otterbein College, 1981
M.A., Bowling Green State University, 1984

Jennifer Waddell, 2005-
Director of Annual Giving
B.A., Otterbein College, 2001

Office of Marketing and Communications

Jennifer Pearce, 2005-
Executive Director of Marketing and Communications
B.A., Otterbein College, 1987

Jennifer Hill, 1999-
Communications Coordinator
B.S.J., Ohio University, 1999

Amy Householder, 2001-
Web Manager
B.F.A., Columbus College of Art & Design, 1985

Holly Ritter, 2008-
Web Content Writer/Portal Coordinator
B.A., Otterbein College, 2006

Roger Routson, 1995-
Director of Publications
A.D., Lorain Co. Community College, 1973
A.D., Columbus State Community College, 1978

Joseph Shaw, 2008-
Web Developer
B.A., University of Cincinnati, 2004

Edward P. Syguda, 1984-
Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications
Sports Information Director/Photographer
B.A., The Ohio State University, 1978

Top ^